GALLERY
Artist’s of Iowa
Artists’ Profiles

Current membership 2021
Barrance, Pat     319-373-0345  patrica.barrance@gmail.com

Biederman, Sue   712-260-1143   sbiederman@evertek.net

Birkett-Roby, Pat   319-651-2055   praire.impressions@gmail.com

Bramley, Lorie   319-550-8844   artbylorieb@gmail.com
            Lorie has been a porcelain artist for over 35 yrs and is now
             embracing the art of watercolor painting.

Brand, Pat   319-538-8198   pbrand31@aol.com

Cimaglia, Joan   319-393-6564   cima@mchsi.com

Cira, Laura   319-377-3570   lauracira@gmail.com

Dunn, Diane   319-361-1239   diane@dianewheelerdunn.com
            Diane is a flower art, nature and abstract photographer, in addition
            to being a musician.  www.dianewheelerdunn.com

Fox, Leslie   319-536-0138   lesliemontgomeryfox@yahoo.com

Guffey, Moira   319-447-9902   guffeymo@msn.com

Hendricks, Ron   319-465-3186   ronh@kb0och.com

Hendricks, Rosie   319-465-3186   ronh@kb0och.com

Hoyt, Betty Jo (BJ)   319-438-1133   tbjhoyt@iowatelecom.net

Huebener, Kathleen   319-377-3829   khuebner@aol.com
            “Art is a journey” believes Kathleen.  Knowledge is growing in day
            to day painting, by discovering, new ways to capture light, texture
             and depth.  Incorporating this new knowledge into her work makes
            Kathleen exclaim “The pleasure of creating just keeps getting
            better and better!”

Hunter, Helen   319-362-4777   hymnsinger81@protonmail.com
            Helen is a watercolorist and has been painting since 2004.  She
             loves to paint flowers and landscapes, but is always eager to try new
            subjects.  She has won awards at Iowa Artists and at Lake Placid, Fl.
            “ Painting stretches me to do things I wouldn’t think I could do”

Jensen, Tamara   319-393-3044   tamjen9@msn.com

Kacena.Jay   319-377-7709   jaykacena7709@msn.com

Lacock,  Mary   319-350-4027   mlacmary@gmail.com

Lucas,  Noma   319-377-5931   scpoart@yahoo.com

Luse,  Jean   815-540-1465   n9eya@yahoo.com

McGrail, Daniel   319-366-8564   dknc@aol.com

Mueggenberg,  Amy   319-721-5063   amartistic@mediacombb.net

Peterson, Robert   319-364-6859   1million@mediacombb.net

Peyton, Elaine   319-350-4595   eppeyton@aol.com
                                            www.artisticexpressions-peyton.com

Rattner, Diane   319-294-1382   hdrattner@gmail.com

Richards, Dale   319-396-4815   krichards@mediacombb.net

Sharp, Pat   319-373-5239   gpsharp61@gmail.com

Stole, Becky   319-294-1571   rebjs33@yahoo.com

Tappmeyer, Jane   319-241-0245   jetappmeyer@yahoo.com